Migrate your account to the new version

We started testing the migration of accounts and plans to the new version. At this page you can enter your email address + password and your account and plans will be converted to the new Beta version where you can see your plans in 3D and experience many other improvements.Migrate to the new version Your current account will not be deleted but still be available through our main site so there is no chance of losing your existing designs by migrating.

Although we have tested the migration ourselves extensively there still might be some issues so please let us know your experiences with the new version through the feedback form on the Beta site

NOTE : This page will only work for FREE accounts at this moment, PLUS and PRO migration will be available soon.